Would you rather the general public think you are a horrible person but your family be very proud of you or your family think you are a horrible person but the general public be very proud of you.

For my third and finale would you rather I’m choosing Would you rather the general public think you are a horrible person but your family be very proud of you or your family think you are a horrible person but the general public be very proud of you I’m doing this one because this would you rather I can really relate to it. I would rather chose have the general public disapproval and my family’s approval I choose this because you can’t change family your stuck with your family that care for you they support you and they love you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *